La Champenoise Wine tourism 1/2 day

CHAMERY
Organized by : CONNEXION CHAMPENOISE
From 178.00€
  • La Champenoise  Wine tourism 1/2 day
  • La Champenoise  Wine tourism 1/2 day
  • La Champenoise  Wine tourism 1/2 day
Show all photos
  • Available in :
    English, French
  • Secure booking

What do we like?

Exclusive ride in Champagne aboard a Defender on the vineyard trails. Facing a breathtaking panorama, awaken your senses with a glass of champagne. Then you discover an independent champagne cellar with two tastings.

Highlights

Walk and tasting in the vineyard, visit of cellar or winery, 2 vintages minimum.
Walk and tasting in the vineyard, choose a visit to a country house or an independent winemaker vineyard 2 vintages minimum.
ideal to discover and appreciate the region and its champagne in front of magnificent panoramas and to discover or perfect this knowledge on the elaboration of this prestigious wine. This route can be organized around an event or simply have a good time.
Champagne tourist route, wine trails and champagne.
For pick-up: at your Hotel / Reims gare centre/ Bezannes TGV champagne Ardenne / Reims parking René Tys/ Épernay in front of the Cinema ( parking ) 33 Bd de la Motte, 51200 Epernay

In detail

Full description

Embark on an exclusive four-hour adventure in the heart of the splendid mountain of Reims, where you will be amazed by the beauty of the landscapes and the prestige of its champagne. This unique experience is offered in an exceptional vehicle, the Land Rover Defender 110, atypical and comfortable. Let yourself be transported through the vineyards, with a tasting break in front of a magnificent panorama.Enjoy a glass of champagne champagne method in a breathtaking natural setting.
This itinerary includes a walk on the paths of the vineyard with a stop tasting, perfectly punctuating this escapade before going to discover the method of vinification, through its cellar and the visit of its exploitation, this prestigious wine will have no secrets for you. For amateurs wishing to deepen their experience, optionally it is possible to enrich this adventure. With tastings of vintages, offering a wider palette of flavors of the region.Discover the "Champagne safari", an original and enriching way of living the mountain of Reims, unforgettable memories in an exceptional setting. Experience champagne differently and let yourself be carried away where luxury meets adventure.

Included

Walk of 4h00 on the traces of the vineyard passage through the villages, stop tasting 2 cups, 1 visit 1h30, 2 vintages. All the degustiation in the vineyards is accompanied by a nibbling of the terroir.

Not included

Possible option per person: Champagne Millésimé, blanc de noir, Prestige or rosé de saigner 13 € / Aperitif dinner 15 € / Picnic with champagne 30 €. Per group: photo shooting 130 € / Tasting room 30 €

Guests

The walk takes place, from 2 people and up to 8 participants

Important info

Not included in the reservation:                                                                                                                               The child place is 50 €                                                                                                                                           Your four-legged friend is welcome, the place is 15 €                                                                                         Payment on site card or cash, for the card there is a commission of 1.75%.

Other info

See you 5 minutes before departure. For your safety and comfort, in relation to metrological conditions and providers, schedules may change, thank you for your understanding.

Spoken languages

  • English
  • French

Meeting place

Connexion Champenoise: Gare station 51500 Chamery - 51100 CHAMERY

For the support of several possibilities, to indicate when booking.
If you wish I suggest you save time on the ride.
For this find us on the place of Chamery 51500 or the parking of Leclerc Champfleury 51500 facing the drive
There are other possibilities:
to your Hotel/ arrival Reims station center/ arrival Bezannes TGV champagne Ardenne / Reims parking René Tys/ Épernay in front of the Cinema ( parking ) 33 Bd de la Motte, 51200 Épernay.

Parking

Paid by: René Tys 51430
Free: Place de Chamery 51500
Free: Leclerc Champfleury 51500
Paying: Train station Bezannes tgv 51430

Public transportation

Autonomous means
- Gare Champagne Ardenne TGV Bezannes.
-Tram stop Gare Bezannes TGV. / Access departure Gare Centre Reims
- Or Bus 05 Stop LECLERC CHAMPFLEURY
Reims city center, Prestige Chamery/ Reims, Round trip 60€ TEL: 0624768846.

You could like

Latest modification on 22/04/2024
Skip to content

La Champenoise Oenotouristique 1/2 journée

3 h
CHAMERY
Organisé par : CONNEXION CHAMPENOISE
À partir de 195.00€
  • La Champenoise  Oenotouristique  1/2  journée
  • La Champenoise  Oenotouristique  1/2  journée
  • La Champenoise  Oenotouristique  1/2  journée
Afficher toutes les photos
  • Durée :
    3 h
  • Proposé en :
    Anglais, Français
  • Réservation sécurisée

Pourquoi on aime ?

Balade exclusive en Champagne à bord d'un Defender sur les sentiers du vignoble. Face à un panorama époustouflant, éveillez vos sens avec une coupe de champagne. Ensuite vous découvrez une cave de champagne exploitation indépendante avec deux dégustations.

Points forts

Balade et dégustation une cuvée dans les vignes et visite de cave, 2 cuvées minimum.
Toutes les dégustations dans les vignes sont accompagnées par un grignotage du terroir.
idéal pour découvrir et apprécier la région et son champagne devant des panoramas magnifiques et découvrir ou parfaire ces connaissances sur l'élaboration de ce vin prestigieux. Ce parcours peut être organisé autour d'un évènement ou simplement vivre un
Route touristique du champagne, chemins viticoles et champagne.
A vivre à deux ou en famille, entre amis ou collègue, profiter et arrêtez le temps.
Possibilité d'incorporer des options: dégustation haute gamme, apéritif dinatoire, pique-nique, shooting photo, Ajout à la réservation par téléphone, pour les options pique-nique et photo délais à prévoir.

En détail

Description complète

Vous vivrez une aventure exclusive au cœur de la splendide montagne de Reims, où vous serez émerveillé par la beauté des paysages et le prestige de son champagne. Cette expérience unique vous est proposée à bord d'un véhicule d’exception, le Land Rover Defender 110.  Dans une ambiance hors du commum tyapique et confortable il vous transportera au plus haut du vignoble. Votre conducteur Christophe vous proposera lors de ce parcours une dégustation choisis avec soins devant un panorama magnifique. Dégustez une coupes de champagne à la mains  dans un cadre naturel à couper le souffle.
Cet itinéraire comprend une promenade sur les chemins du vignoble avec un arrêt dégustation, ponctuant parfaitement cette escapade avant d’aller découvrir la méthode de vinification, en passant par son caveau et la visite de son exploitation, ce vin prestigieux n’aura plus de secret pour vous. Pour les amateurs souhaitant approfondir leur expérience, en option il est possible d’enrichir cette aventure. Avec des dégustations de millésimes, offrant une palette plus large de saveurs de la région.Découvrez le "Champagne safari", une façon originale et enrichissante de vivre la montagne de Reims, Des souvenirs inoubliables dans un cadre exceptionnel. Vivez le champagne autrement et laissez-vous emporter là où le luxe rencontre l’aventure.

Inclus

Balade de 4h00 sur les traces du vignoble passage par les villages, arrêt dégustation 2 coupes, 1 visite 1h30, 2 cuvées. Toutes les dégustiation dans les vignes sont accompagnées par un grignotage du terroir.

Non inclus

Option possible par personne : Champagne Millésimé, blanc de noir, Prestige ou rosé de saigner 13 € / Apéritif 15 € / Pique-nique au champagne 30 €. Par groupe : séance photo 130 € / Salle de dégustation 30 €

Participants

A partir de 2 personnes et jusqu’à 8 participants. Pour un groupe plus grand contactez moi au 0662353242

Info importante

Non compris dans la réservation:                                                                                                                              La place enfant est à 50 €  -16 ans (sans alcool) boisson régionale.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           Règlement sur place carte ou espèces, paiement par la carte il y a une commission de 1.75%.
Les animaux peuvent faire le voyage après autorisation. la place est à 10 €                                                        Votre compagnon sera dans la partie arrière du véhicule, avec vous sous votre responsabilité.

Autres infos

Rendez-vous 5 minutes avant départ. Pour votre sécurité et votre confort, rapport aux conditions métrologiques et aux prestataires, les horaires peuvent peut-être modifier, merci de votre compréhension.

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Français

Lieu de rendez-vous

Connexion Champenoise: Gare station 51500 Chamery - 51100 CHAMERY

Pour la prise en charge plusieurs possibilité, à indiquer lors de la réservation.
Si vous le souhaitez je vous propose de gagner du temps sur la balade.
Pour cela nous retrouver sur la place de Chamery 51500 ou le parking de Leclerc Champfleury 51500 face au drive
D'autres possibilités s’offrent à vous:
à votre Hôtel / Arrivée Reims gare centre / Reims parking René Tys. Arrivée Bezannes TGV champagne Ardenne.
Épernay devant le Cinéma ( parking ) 33 Bd de la Motte, 51200 Épernay.

Parking

Gratuit: Place de Chamery
Gratuit: Leclerc Champfleury
Payant: Gare Bezannes tgv

Transports en commun

- Gare Champagne Ardenne TGV Bezannes.
- Tramway Arrêt Gare Bezannes TGV. / Accès départ Gare Centre Reims
- Ou Bus 05 Arrêt LECLERC CHAMPFLEURY
- VTC prestige: Reims/Chamery Aller retour 60€ Tel 0624768846

Ils nous racontent leur activité

Vous pourriez aimer

Dernière modification le 22/06/2024
Aller au contenu principal